Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- f

Hatsune Miku -Project DIVA- ƒ is the latest installment in the rhythm game series from SEGA and Crypton Future Media. This time around the new title will be available for the Playstation Vita — on sale August 30th. Alongside a drastically improved interface, “ƒ” offers added refinements for an even better gameplay experience; as well as a variety of new features guaranteed to entice player’s of all skill levels.

*Latest PV:

*Details released so far:

  • New gameplay mechanics: Star note symbols that appear will be accessed by either touching the screen or scratched like a guitar.
  • “Technical Zone” requires the player to connect consecutive
    successful note hits (combos) within a time limit for additional points.
    May occur at any random point in the song.
  • New HUD displays a song progress bar at bottom.
  • Each PV now includes 2 different paths.
  • “Chance Time” will have a star gauge at bottom left. It is filled by
    performing combos. Once the gauge reaches its max, the star gauge
    becomes rainbow colored and a large Star note symbol will appear on
    screen. Touch it and you will unlock an alternate path for the PV you’re
    currently playing.
  • The game features an Augmented Reality (AR) mode where the player
    can display a “life-size” Miku or other Vocaloids in the real world — as
    well as take photos with them. Figure size and poses are customizable.

*Song list so far:

  • 01.) 「Cat Food」 by doriko
  • 02.) 「World’s End Dancehall」 by wowaka
  • 03.) 「Secret Police」 by BuriruP
  • 04.) 「Melancholic」 by Junky

*Modules confirmed so far:

Emerald and Pierreta

Dark Angel



*Limited Edition Vita:

*”Chance Time” screens:

*AR mode screens:

*First PV:


Komentar ditutup.