VOCALO.ID 2 Compilation Album

After the success of the first release of Vocalo.id, VocaPost presents the second compilation album which is aimed to explore more musical talents as well as the ability to implement the VOCALOID2 ™ technology.

Just like the first album, this album also makes use VOCALOID2 ™ which is known as a voice synthesizer technology that allows us to create a vocal track with computer software instead of human vocalist.
This technology is exactly the strength and uniqueness of this album. With 17 tracks from 17 young Indonesian producers, Vocalo.id 2 courts 初音 ミク (Hatsune Miku), 巡 音 ルカ (Megurine Luka), 鏡 音 リン (Kagamine Rin ), and GUMI as the main vocalists.With the release of Vocalo.id 2, we would like to express our gratitude to each and every individual who has been participating and supporting us for the success of this album.
Our album is also especially dedicated to Fathimah Handayani, or better known as Sayaka-chan, our moderator who had passed away on April 2012.
Last, but not least, we hope you enjoy this album. Have fun!
Album : VOCALO.ID 2 Compilation Album
Artist : VOCALO.ID
Vocals : Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin, Kagamine
Len, Megurine Luka, gUMI
Year : 2012
Tracks : 17 song + 2 bonus track
Bitrate : 320
Track list & all artists :
01. Hari yang indah (Gumi)
02. Inspirasi (Hatsune Miku)
03. Ceria SMU (Hatsune Miku)
04. Hello~! (Hatsune Miku)
05. Xylophobia (Megurine Luka)
06. Shin (Hatsune Miku)
07. A cafe nautiluse (Hatsune Miku)
08. Shangri-la (Kagamine Rin)
09. Le to lu basho (Hatsune Miku)
10. Galau (Hatsune Miku)
11. Kokoro no kakera (Hatsune Miku)
12. Luppa Password (Hatsune Miku)
13. Infinity World (Gumi)
14. Nightfalls (Megurine Luka)
15. Into blue sky (Gumi)
16. Air (Megurine Luka)
17. Himawaribatake (Gumi)
Bonus Track :
18. Sora Basu (Kagamine Rin & Kagamine Len)
19. Bright Day (Gumi)





Komentar ditutup.