Get Hatsune Miku Limited CDs!

Ready for Otakon in Baltimore this weekend from August 9th – 11th?

Hatsune Miku Special Limited CDs will be available at Kinokuniya USA booth ! Booth No. IND15
Don’t miss to check this out!

Hatsumimi feat. Hatsune Miku
01. Moon West River⁄SolPie feat. Hatsune Miku
02. Time limit⁄North-T feat. Hatsune Miku
03. Hanamai Tsukuyomi Tan⁄Hoskey feat. Megurine Luka
04. Ievan Polkka⁄Otomania feat. Hatsune Miku
05. Firefly Dreams⁄Luna feat. Hatsune Miku
06. Hajimete No Oto⁄malo feat. Hatsune Miku
Time To Say Hello! feat Hatsune Miku
01. Akatsuki Arrival⁄Last Note. feat. Hatsune Miku & Megurine Luka
02. Next Stage (Album Edition)⁄SOSOSO (Tsukui Kazuhito) feat. Hatsune Miku
03. Rainbow Color Palette⁄MelonteaP feat. Kagamine Rin
04. kokoro⁄Toraboruta feat. Kagamine Rin
05. sukiyo⁄koichikurin feat. Hatsune Miku
06. cheap time disco⁄EasyPop feat. Megurine Luka
07. Sailing to Hope⁄valP feat. Hatsune Miku
08. SAYONARA⁄retasuP feat. Kagamine Rin/Len.
09. Our love and the future , fluctuation of the universe (the second round)⁄Plutonius(hayakawaP) feat. Kagamine Len.
10. Prologue to New World⁄hashiyasume feat. Hatsune Miku

Komentar ditutup.