Hatsune Miku at MTV Video Music Award Japan

Hatsune Miku will perform at MTV Video Music Award Japan on June 14th, AND live streaming will be available from 6:00pm JST on their website.

Watch it here: http://www.mtvjapan.com/vmaj2014/#watch

Here is Streaming Schedule….

June 14, 02:00 – 04:30 [PDT – US, Canada, Mexico]
June 14, 05:00 – 07:30 [EDT – US]
June 14, 06:00 – 08:30 [Argentina, Brazil]
June 14, 11:00 – 13:30 [CEST]
June 14, 12:00 – 14:30 [EEST]
June 14, 16:00 – 18:30 [Indonesia, Thailand]
June 14, 17:00 – 19:30 [China, Singapore, Taiwan]
June 14, 18:00 – 20:30 [Japan, Korea]
June 14, 19:00 – 21:30 [Australia]

You can also watch on your TV…!
MTV China, MTV Thailand,
MTV ASIA: Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia,Hong Kong, Cambodia, Brunei, Mongolia !

Don’t miss it!

Komentar ditutup.